It happened again I’m afraid.

I I would have posted this sooner but at some point it looked like WordPress was screwing up my credentials and I couldn’t get on, it’s now behaving itself so here we go with some more bad news.

on January 7th 2023 my nephew Matthew had a heart attack and passed away. I was informed by one of his sisters that this had happened. When she called I almost didn’t answer but it was the weekend and I figured it couldn’t be a Spam call. I didn’t speak right away after I had pressed the answer button and I heard crying on the other end and my brain panicked thinking something else had happened to my oldest brother because his wife had passed away midway through last year. My niece proceeded to tell me what had happened and I was still shocked anyway, he was living with his family in Florida but the children were visiting New Jersey which is where most of the family is for lack of a better term headquartered.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work. I am now the proud owner of a pacemaker.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment