I think I need a new TV

My television had been acting strangely for about the past month or so maybe a little longer. When I turned it on I wouldn’t see a picture right away but I would always hear sound. Finally while I was watching a TV show the picture went out completely and it was just the sound, so I thought it just needed a rest or something like that. I turned it off and when I tried to turn it back on nothing would happen. The screen would flash and that was about it.

I purchased the television in 2013 when I moved, and I only ever used the broadcast antenna feature because I don’t have the patience for cable. If it’s not a broadcast over the air free signal it’s not television anyway! 📺👻

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work. I am now the proud owner of a pacemaker.
This entry was posted in Neighborhood and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment