My Xmas adventures.

I wanted to get a hoagie at Wawa so I took the bus to 17th and Arch St. only to find out it was closed. The closest Wawa store was at Broad and Locust Sts. so I walked to a stop for the Route 32 bus. As I was waiting it started to rain lightly and I then decided to go to a 7-11 only to find that one closed as well. I know its Christmas and all but folks are hungry and want to buy FOOD. Why doesn’t anyone want to sell food on Christmas Day? I was even wearing a jaunty Christmas hat, doesn’t that get me anything?

There were lots of people walking around that would have paid you money besides me.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in Food and drink, Neighborhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

