Misadventures in Jury Duty, for April 29th 2015.

It happened again, something that I had taken through Criminal Justice Center security several times got caught.  A Victorinox wallet tool that had been passing muster for ten years is suddenly not allowed.

This says more about their confidence level than what I carry on my person every day.

I had to take my stuff back home and return.  When I returned I was declared late and told to go to Room 204.  I made arrangements to return on April 30th to serve on jury duty.  I now know what not to bring with me this year.

The universe still owes me a Tool Logic wallet tool from last time.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in Civic Duty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

