Now Using Chrome!

I have downloaded the Chrome browser to my laptop.  I am told that it will fix some problems that I have been having with a few sites.  This has not happened, and I am not happy.

WGandChrome403

 

The only good thing about using Chrome is when I go to Google, it doesn’t ask me if I want to download Chrome.

#Chrome, #Google

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in WheresGeorge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

