It’s been a while.

I haven’t posted in a while, sorry.

I have had to put my house on the market.  It’s been sold and the closing is on Feb 13th.  I now have to find a new place to live.

I recently bought a Trans-pass for SEPTA.  I have been squeezing my money out of them when I do use them.  I try to hit as many Free Library branches as I can, for the Internet access.

I have mentioned this before.  Why do people pull the stop cord when approaching 13th Street riding the trolley?  They make you get off, you can’t miss it.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in SEPTA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

