Where did THAT come from? Pt 2

As mentioned in Pt 1, Mrs S is angry with me for something I didn’t say to her at her birthday party.  She punched me again and is convinced that I insulted her, which I did not.  I have come to the conclusion that I will simply walk away from her in the future if she continues in this manner and keeps accusing me falsely.

Mrs B called one of Mrs S’s daughters and expressed concern over Mrs S’s recent behaviour.  Mrs B was told that Mrs S has always been this way and is not really concerned.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in deSales, Usual Suspects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

