Where did THAT come from? Pt1

On November 20th 2011 I attended a birthday party in honor of Mrs.S, this was her 90th.  Fast-forward to January 1st 2012, Mrs.S tells me that I said something to insult her at this party.  She angrily shakes her fist at me, accusing me, and then HITS me on the jaw.  No injury, I almost forgot I was hit.  She has said on past occasion that I say nasty things to her, which is not the case, but this is the first time she ever hit me.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in deSales, Usual Suspects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where did THAT come from? Pt1

  1. Frankjc3rd says:

    I started out 2013 in good shape. I didn’t punched by a little old lady. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

