Gunshow at the National Guard Armory.

I’m not sure if I forgot or chose not to remember, but gun shows are Crowded!  There were tables in the lobby and in the auditorium.  I’m sure that many wives and girlfriends saw the lobby and thought that the show was small, only to find out there was MORE!

I had never been to the Philadelphia National Guard Armory before, even when Dad went to gun shows.

I found what I needed, a nylon tool case for one of my Leatherman multitools.  I also found a book on survival skills.  Since I knew what I was looking for, I didn’t waste time on the tables selling rifles and handguns.  Somebody should make a video game based on making ones way through a crowded room, or down an aisle.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

