Things that have happened recently.

I received a letter of condolance from the Office of Councilman Frank Rizzo on the passing of my father. The councilman, or someone on his staff, thinks my father was a police officer. I will be sending him an email explaining the error.

When I was on the Rt13 on Saturday I saw a high school football player get on in full uniform with pads. I know it can be hard to get a seat sometimes, but shoulder pads?

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in SEPTA, WEIRD and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

