Our Postquake world.

When the quake hit at 1:51pm I was sitting in my recliner doing a crossword puzzle.  I heard the rumbling first, then I noticed some rattling and the lamp next to me sway slightly.  I then stepped out on my front porch and discovered that some other neighbors had felt the earthquake also.  I had EuroNews on in the background.  I changed to the local channels and watched coverage of the quake that was near Richmond Virginia.

About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in Neighborhood, News and politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

