Running errands.

I went downtown today to run some errands.  I withdrew some walking capital from a PNC Bank ATM at 1234 Market St and bought my transpass for April.  As I was doing that I ran into my sister-in-law Myrna.  She was buying some tokens for my nephew Kevin.  Myrna had injured her righ thumb and I also found out thet my brother Pat had broken his clavicle recently.Sad
 
After I finished chatting with Myrna, I walked over to the Reading Terminal Market for lunch.  It was crowded with visitors and local office workers, so I decided to eat in the Gallery food court instead.  I did have an oppurtunity to have a very good smoothy made up of oranges, pineapple, and banana.  As tasty as it gets without having chocolate in it.   
I wandered around the Gallery a little while and then came home.   Nerd
 
On my way home on the trolley a lady with three kids gets on at 15th St.  The middle child, a boy, stared at my beard while his mother tried to get him and his sister to an open seat.  She got a seat so she could have her youngest child with her in the stroller.
About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in SEPTA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

