Visiting Deleware.

I attended a WheresGeorge gathering at Stewarts Brew Pub in Bear DE.  To get there I had to take the R2 to Wilmington and then a Rt40 bus to the strip mall where the pub was located.
Finding the bus stop was not easy, stops are not marked as I was expecting them to be.
Now is there something special about Wilmington that STREET signs are not used?  I was at 4th Street and Martin Luther King Blvd and I didn’t know it!
 
I was obscenly early, I arrived at 2:30pm for a 4:00pm reservation.  It wasn’t all bad I had a $2.99 bottomless glass of soda and watched some NCAA basketball.
About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in WheresGeorge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

