Wawa run on the trolley.

I made a Wawa run this morning because I wanted to try one of their breakfast hoagies.  I take the 13 trolley to 36th St and walk up to the Wawa or to 30th St and switch to a westbound 10 and get off when it reaches the tunnel exit @ 36th street.
On my way home I caught a 13 trolley at 36th St.  On my way down to the platform there was a young lady that thought I was walking too slow DOWN the steps and she goes around me.  The joke was on her as a 13 came right away and she had to wait.  So much for being in a hurry.
About Frankjc3rd

Active hobbyist on Wheresgeorge.com, presently looking for work.
This entry was posted in SEPTA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

